Sweet Temptations: Box Set – Audiobook

(1 customer review)


Product details


Listening Length 4 hours and 37 minutes
Author L.M. Mountford
Narrator Tia Johnson, Michael Ramsey
Whispersync for Voice Ready Release Date August 13, 2021
Publisher L.M. Mountford
Program Type Audiobook
Version Unabridged
Language English
Quick Checkout
SKU: sweet-temptations-box-set-audiobook Categories: ,


Temptation at its Sweetest….

Book 1: The Babysitter

Temptation has never been so sweet….

Richard Martin’s life was only just starting to come back together, then she opened the door in that damn little black robe that shows off plenty of leg, and every curve.

She, Rebecca Blaire, the girl from downstairs. His babysitter.

She’s everyman’s fantasy, a big doe-eyed nymph, as beautiful as she is innocent.

Forbidden fruit in every sense of the word.

And she desperately needs his help, before her abusive father comes home and beats her black and blue.

Richard knew he should just walk away. It wasn’t any of his business really, and nothing good could come from going through that door, but then….

Some temptations are just too sweet to resist.

Book 2: The Boss’s Daughter

He thought his temptations were over, but they were only just beginning….

Until last week, Richard Martin was just another middle-aged guy. Married to a wife he loved, father to a son he adored, stuck in a dead-end job, just counting the days go by….

Then everything changed.

He made a mistake.

Now to save his marriage, he’s going to have to pay the price.

There’s just one problem, Scarlet Holmes.

His supervisor.

She loves to play games with her staff and now, seeming very aware of his little secret, she wants to play a game.

And she always gets what she wants.

Because she just so happens to be The Boss’s Daughter.

Sweet Temptations: Books 1 and 2 are sizzling tales that break all the rules and combine lust, seduction, and temptation. Loaded with drama and heat, this boxset will ignite your listening device.

1 review for Sweet Temptations: Box Set – Audiobook

  1. Vinessa Donatelli Wooten

    I am not fond of cheating, so I had Richard on the naughty list from the get go.
    For a simple life Richard finds himself in the throws of drama, passion and troubles.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

  • The Boss’s Daughter

    Sale! £2.00
    Add to cart
  • The Babysitter

    Add to cart
  • Sweet Temptations: The Babysitter Audiobook

    Sale! £5.00
    Add to cart
  • Sweet Temptations: Box Set

    Sale! £3.00
    Add to cart
  • Sweet Temptations: The Boss’s Daughter Audiobook

    Sale! £5.00
    Add to cart